Crossover boys with pedigree

IRON REAGAN is no stranger to the art of crossover. Comprised of Tony Foresta (vocals), Phil Hall (guitar), Mark Bronzino (guitar), Rob Skotis (bass), and Ryan Parrish (drums), between them they fill, or have filled the ranks of Municipal Waste, Cannabis Corpse and Darkest Hour alike. The band got off to a fast start after its 2012 formation, dropping its first full-length Worse Than Dead in 2013 as well as a split with Exhumed.

After signing to metal powerhouse Relapse Records, the hardcore thrash quintet has taken its bruising antics to the next level, releasing the highly-acclaimed 2014 full-length The Tyranny of Will, which has seen praise from publications worldwide. Now devoting its attention primarily to the live circuit, IRON REAGAN is here to thrash and won’t take no for an answer!

Hear 2013’s ‘The Tyranny Of Will’ now via Bandcamp HERE
Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day