Disturbing Equilibrium


Another track by rack on the way

German epic metal pioneers, Equilibrium, will set aflame a brand new bonfire this summer with their fifth studio album. Guitarist, composer and lyricist René Berthiaume spent almost two years working on this new opus called ‘Armageddon’.

The result is a rather dark endeavour, whilst retaining the bombast and folk elements of their previous records.

Today, the band has released their second track-by-track trailer for that upcoming album.
Let Rene give you further information on the idea behind these songs:

06. Zum Horizont
07. Rise Again
08. Prey
09. Helden
10. Koyaaniskatsi
11. Eternal Destination

Pre-order the limited edition 2CD Digipack + exclusive wallet chain at Nuclearblaststore.co.uk:

Pre-order the Digital Album here:

Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day