Following the release of their extremely successful second album Mojo Skyline in March, The Dust Coda are thrilled to announce a full headline UK tour in December 2021. Tickets are available here.

The Dust Coda will bring their explosive live performance in 8 cities across the country, kicking off the tour in London on 4thDecember. With an already sold out show in Newcastle, the series of UK gigs promises to be an exciting return to the scenes, after the long pause imposed by the COVID-19 pandemic. 

The band comments: “After what seems like a post apocalyptic winter of discontent, we are ecstatic to be back on the road, ready to bring our full arsenal of material to all the TDC fans across the country. Done just the way we like it. Get strapped in and Look out!!”

Fans will finally have the chance to hear live the critically acclaimed new album Mojo Skyline, filled with anthemic songs such as: Limbo Man, a gleaming rock ‘n’ roll track; Breakdownin which the band explores a more mature song-writing direction; Jimmy 2 Timesa song that crosses the genre defining boundaries of rock to create a unique soundscape.

Mojo Skylinewas recorded at Modern World Studios with the multi-platinum, award-winning producer Clint Murphy (Manic Street Preachers, Thunder, Devilskin), and offers a plenitude of tracks that leap across the spectrum of rock’n’roll, containing half a decade’s worth of the band’s raw soul and innermost demons. 

UK Tour Dates
Sat 4thDec            London, Boston Music Room
Sun 5thDec           Manchester, Deaf Institute
Mon 6thDec         Glasgow, King Tuts
Tue 7thDec           Nottingham, Billy Bootleggers
Wed 8thDec        Newcastle, Head Of Steam
Fri 10thDec          Bristol, The Exchange
Sat 11thDec         Birmingham, Dead Wax
Sun 12thDec        Southampton, Heartbreakers

Mojo Skyline Track-list
 1. Demon
2. Breakdown
3. Limbo Man
4. Dream Alight
5. Jimmy 2 Times
6. Rolling
7. Bourbon Pouring
8. I’ve Been Waiting
9. She’s Gone
10. They Don’t Know Rock ‘n’ Roll
11. Best Believe it
12. It’s A Jam

Tickets can be purchased here – http://thedustcoda.com/tour/
Mojo Skylineis out today via Earache Records. Purchase album here – https://smarturl.it/mojoskyline

The Dust Coda are: 
John Drake – lead vocals & guitar, Adam Mackie – lead guitar, Scott Miller – drums, Tony Ho – bass.

Useful Links
Website: http://thedustcoda.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheDustCoda
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/thedustcoda