Alt-rock Canadian stars Mother Mother are celebrating their fans, as well as their massive European summer tour in support of Imagine Dragons where they played to one million people, with the release of Live from Santiago de Compostela; a six track EP which sees the band in top form, performing some of their biggest hits to stadium-sized crowds. 
 
The EP includes classic fan favourites ‘Bit By Bit’ and ‘Verbatim’ as well as their global hits ‘Hayloft’ and ‘Hayloft II’ which have combined for over 500 million streams on DSPs around the world.  Each of the six tracks on Live from Santiago de Compostela will be accompanied by forthcoming live videos, shot at various shows while on the road with Imagine Dragons. 
 
The lead video for ‘Hayloft II’ can be seen here.  Click here to get Live from Santiago de Compostela now. 
 
Following a successful run of US shows this autumn, Mother Mother return to these shores on a sold-out headline tour of Europe.  The 20-date tour brings the band back through the region for the second time in 2022, with almost every stop on the schedule selling out months in advance. They play six completely sold out shows in the UK & Ireland in November including two nights at London’s O2 Forum. Full details below.

MOTHER MOTHER’S EUROPEAN TOUR DATES
 
Tue 15 Nov-22             Ireland, Dublin                         Olympia Theatre
Thu 17 Nov-22             UK, Glasgow                           The Garage
Fri 18 Nov-22               UK, Bristol                               O2 Academy
Sun 20 Nov-22             UK, London                             O2 Forum Kentish Town
Mon 21 Nov-22            UK, London                             O2 Forum Kentish Town
Tue 22 Nov-22             UK, Manchester                       O2 Ritz Manchester
Thu 24 Nov-22             Germany, Hamburg                  Fabrik
Sun 27 Nov-22             Germany, Cologne                  Live Music Hall
Mon 28 Nov-22            Italy, Milan                                Magazzini Generali
Wed 30 Nov-22            Spain, Barcelona                     Razzmatazz
Thu 01 Dec-22             Spain, Madrid                          La Riviera
Sat 03 Dec-22              France, Paris                           Le Trianon
Sun 04 Dec-22             Belgium, Brussels                    Botanique (Orangerie)
Mon 05 Dec-22            Germany, Munich                    Freiheitshalle
Wed 07 Dec-22            Netherlands, Amsterdam         Paradiso
Thu 08 Dec-22             Germany, Berlin                       Astra Kulturhaus
Sat 10 Dec-22              Denmark, Copenhagen           VEGA Small Hall
Sun 11 Dec-22             Norway, Oslo                          Vulkan Areba
Mon 12 Dec-22            Sweden, Stockholm                FĂ„llan
Wed 14 Dec-22            Finland, Helsinki                     Tavastia
 
The live EP, from the summer tour, is also being released as part of Mother Mother’s upcoming special Fan Edition vinyl version of Inside (Deluxe).  This limited-edition release comes with double translucent ruby red vinyl, and will include the deluxe edition of Inside, released earlier this year.  In the spirit of being a true Fan Edition, fans who preorder the album will have the opportunity to upload their images to be included as part of the package insert.  Click here now to pre-order the Fan Edition package.
 
Mother Mother have enjoyed enormous success with the release of the deluxe edition of last year’s album INSIDE.  Their hugely anticipated single ‘Hayloft II‘ reached the Top 10 on Spotify’s Global Top Songs Debut chart, and tracks from the new album have been streamed hundreds of millions of times worldwide.