Doomsday Arrives


The self-titled debut album of THE DOOMSDAY KINGDOM will unveil eight haunting doom metal tracks with a pinch of NWOBHM.

Today, band’s mastermind Leif Edling (CANDLEMASS, AVATARIUM) unveils the second track-by-track feature, in which he talks about the background of the songs ‘The Sceptre‘, the uptempo single ‘Hand Of Hell‘, the dramatic ‘The Silence‘ and the album’s closing track, ‘The God Particle‘. Watch the clip here:

Pre-order the album here:
Limited Digipack CD & Limited Double Gatefold Vinyl:

Limited Edition Double Gatefold Red & Silver Vinyl:

Digital Album: Pre-order ‘The Doomsday Kingdom‘ digitally and receive ‘A Spoonful Of Darkness’ and ‘HandOf Hell‘ instantly or stream these songs:

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day