Watch and listen to “Ditch” from LAMB OF GOD’s 9th album, Omens.  The new single and full album Omens, from the GRAMMY-nominated metal masters, is available everywhere for download and streaming as well as on CD, Vinyl and Cassette here: https://lamb-of-god.lnk.to/Omens.

Watch “Ditch” here:  https://youtu.be/duJNDHUbtoQ

In the early hours of tomorrow,  LAMB OF GOD‘s set from the Aftershock Festival will be live streamed on the DWP Twitch channel: https://www.twitch.tv/dwpresents at 4am BST (8pm PT / 11pm ET).

Available now, LAMB OF GOD The Making Of: Omens, a short film documenting the recording of their Omens album, which premiered on October 6. The documentary is available to watch on-demand throughout the month of October at http://watch.lamb-of-god.com. All physical CD and Vinyl orders of Omens from the Nuclear Blast store also include a free access code to watch the documentary. Standalone video-on-demand tickets are on-sale now.

“In February 2022, we entered Henson Studios in Los Angeles, CA to begin recording our 9th studio album, what would become Omens. We recorded this record the old-fashioned way… with five of us, in a room together, playing music. We filmed the entire process.” – Lamb of God 

The documentary includes four full song performances recorded in the live room at Henson Studios: ‘Nevermore’‘Omens’, ‘Vanishing’ and ‘Gomorrah’.”

Watch The Making Of: Omens Teaser: https://youtu.be/QW_kMjo86LM