Dare To Dream


Proggers find new home

Mutiny Records is thrilled to announce the signing of US Progressive/Alternative outfit Dream The Electric Sleep. Hailing from Lexington, KY, the band recently finished recording their upcoming album with producer Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters, Deftones, Alice In Chains, RUSH).  “Beneath The Dark Wide Sky” will be released on July 22nd, 2016.   

On partnering with Mutiny, Dream the Electric Sleep vocalist/guitarist Matt Page says,“After many months of talking with different labels and release partners we finally found a partner that understands the vision we have for the future of this band and as of today, that partnership is official!”   
Limited 2LP Vinyl, CD Digipacks and T-shirt Bundles can be pre-ordered here: 

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day