Catch A Falling Star


Canadian prog metal guys post new video

Montreal, QC power prog metal band ELDEROTH has posted a new lyric video for their track ‘Falling Star’, which is off the band’s latest album‘Mystic’ released earlier this spring.


1. Within (1:01)
2. Black and Blue (4:15)
3. This Shadow By My Side (4:48)
4. My Future (3:27)
5. Falling Star (4:09)
6. In A Dream (3:36)
7. The Ocean (4:35)
8. Far In The Sea (4:27)
9. Always Remember (3:56)

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day