Australia’s violent metallers unveil new video 

Australia’s most violently heavy act BORIS THE BLADE have unveiled new song ‘Misery’, taken from their second album Warpath, set for release via Siege Music on 27 January.

Featuring ex Thy Art Is Murder frontman CJ McMahon on guest vocals, check out the ‘Misery’ lyric video here:
The album also boasts a guest spots from Tim Goergen of Within The Ruins and Scott Lewis of Carnifex.

Check out the full tracklisting here:

1. Warpath
2. Backstabber
3. Misery (feat CJ McMahon)
4. Nihilist
5. Omens (feat Scott Lewis)
6. Paralysed
7. Thorns
8. Devastator
9. Elixir (feat Tim Goergen)
10. Solace

Pre-order Warpath here:

European tour dates soon to be announced.