Another Day, Another Damned Live Album


And this one is new

The Damned celebrated the 35th Anniversary of their hugely successful career with a tour around the UK. This recording from their performance at the London Roundhouse on the 12.11.11 perfectly captures the stage presence and the energy of the band. The Damned are one of the most successful punk band ever and this recording is filled with career defining tracks such as “New Rose” “Eloise”, “Wait For The Black Out” and “Neat Neat Neat”.

Disc: 1
1. Neat Neat Neat
2. Fan Club
3. I Fall
4. Born To Kill
5. Feel The Pain
6. New Rose
7. Fish
8. See Her Tonite
9. Of The 2
10. So Messed Up
11. I Feel Alright
Disc: 2
1. Wait For The Blackout
2. Lively Arts
3. Silly Kid Games
4. Drinking About My Baby
5. Twisted Nerve
6. Hit Or Miss
7. Dr Jekyll And Mr Hyde
8. Sick Of This And That
9. History Of The World
10. 13th Floor Vendetta
11. Therapy
12. Curtain Call
13. Disco Man
14. Love Song
15. Eloise
16. Anti Pope

It’s released via Westworld Recordings  on 18 September

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day