Texas hard rockers re-release their debut

LOVE N WAR, one of Houston, Texas leading high energy melodic hard rock  bands currently on the scene are independently re-releasing their (2012) long sought after debut cd “Up The Annie”


1. Love N War
2. Save Me
3. Revolution
4. 6 Feet
5. 710 Groove
6. Dead Man Walkin
7. Hungry
8. Freakshow
9. Meltdown
10. Haunting

Guitarist John Adams said: “We love what we are doing because it comes from the heart, while we showcase our style and creativity together through music as we look forward to sharing it with our loyal fans”.

Love N War reckon you’ll like them if you are a fan of Guns N Roses, Kiss, Skid Row and Whitesnake.

Judge that here:

Love N War band line-up:

John Adams – Lead Guitar/Vocals
Jeff Vandenberghe – Lead Vocals
Donnie Bragg – Drums
Ray Soliz – Bass Guitar

For the latest band news and show dates, visit their official website:

Official Love N War Facebook page