Almanac Talk Bonuses


Victor Smolski’s (ex-RAGE) new band – are set to release their new album Kingslayer on November 24th.

The band have been rolling out a series of trailers covering the making of the album and in today’s trailer they discuss the bonus material that is included with the new album. Watch here:

CD/DVD Digibook:
Digital album:

The tracklist racks up as follows:

01. Regicide
02. Children Of The Sacred Path
03. Guilty As Charged
04. Hail To The King
05. Losing My Mind
06. Kingslayer
07. Kingdom Of The Blind
08. Headstrong
09. Last Farewell
10. Red Flag

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day