All Them Witches

Nashville’s All Them Witches released their new album ‘Sleeping Through the War’ last week via New West Records and announce UK headline tour dates for October.

Following appearances confirmed at the Secret Garden Party and Truck Festivals, All Them Witches will return to the UK in September and October for their biggest UK headline tour yet, including a show at London’s Koko.

Stream and embed the new album ‘Sleeping Through The War’ in full via BandCamp here.

Described as “nestling somewhere between Dr John, The Doors at their most wired, and Sigur Ros” by Classic Rock Magazine, as well as high praise from the likes of Kerrang, Noisey, Mojo and many more, ‘Sleeping Through The War’ was produced by Grammy Awarding winning producer Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, Sturgill Simpson, Jason Isbell) and follows the band’s acclaimed Dying Surfer Meets His Maker, released last year.

The fundamental laws that govern ‘Sleeping Through The War’ are the same that have made All Them Witches a cult favourite. Big fuzz, deep grooves, cosmic vision. But years of jamming their way across America, and three European tours through 2016, recently selling out London’s Scala, have made their song craft more dynamic, more responsive, and years of psychic interactions between band members has lead them into a headier sonic space.

All Them Witches begin their North American tour tonight in Nashville and will arrive in the UK on the dates below. Tickets are on sale here –

‘Sleeping Through The War’ is available digitally, on compact disc and LP to order here –

Tour Dates

21 Secret Garden Party, Huntington
22 Truck Festival, Cambridge
23 Truck Festival, Cambridge

30 Birmingham, Academy3

1 Manchester, Sound Control
2 Dublin, Whelans
3 Glasgow, King Tuts
4 Leeds, Wardrobe
5 London, Koko
7 Bristol, Bierkeller
8 Nottingham, Rescue Rooms

All Them Witches are: Charles Michael Parks, Jr. (vocals/bass), Ben McLeod (guitar), Allan Van Cleave (keys), Robby Staebler (drums).