Al Don’t Wanna


What happens in Vegas……

MINISTRY main man Al Jourgensen’s new project, SURGICAL METH MACHINE, is set to release the self-titled debut, which was recorded primarily at Jourgensen’s home studio in Los Angeles, California with his longtime engineer Sam D’Ambruoso, on April 15th worldwide.

Uncle Al has released another new track in the lead up to the release of the album – listen to the brand new track ‘I Don’t Wanna’ here.

Commenting on the video, Al states: “Hello folks, thought y’all might like to see some home videos of my last Las Vegas vacation. WARNING: do not attempt to view this unless sufficiently high!”

Pre-order Surgical Meth Machine on Limited Edition Neon Pink Vinyl exclusively from the Nuclear Blast UK store:

The track list for ‘Surgical Meth Machine’ racks up as follows:

01. I’m Sensitive
02. Tragic Alert
03. I Want More
04. Rich People Problems
05. I Don’t Wanna
06. Smash And Grab
07. Unlistenable
08. Gates Of Steel
09. Spudnik
10. Just Go Home
11. Just Keep Going
12. I’m Invisible

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day