November shows announced

Following a blistering performance at this year’s Ramblin’ Man Festival, Airbourne can now reveal a full list of headline UK tour dates for November this year, including two appearances in London due to high demand.

This UK run is part of a world tour in support of the band’s latest studio album, ‘Breakin’ Outta Hell’, which features 11 brand new songs produced by Bob Marlette & engineered / mixed by Mike Fraser.

Airbourne returned to the road in mainland Europe earlier this month, and – as a taster of what’s to come – have included headline dates in the UK & Ireland as part of this initial European visit; the main UK shows then follow in November.

Better get your tickets, as Airbourne is going to take you to a place where you’ll have the best Friday/Saturday night ever – no matter where you are or what day of the week it actually is!

‘BREAKIN’ OUTTA HELL’ HEADLINE TOUR DATES  IN THE UK + IRELAND:-

Tue July 26 2016 – EDINBURGH Liquid Room

Wed July 27 2016 – CARDIFF Y Plas

Tue August 23 2016 – DUBLIN Academy

Wed August 24 2016 – BELFAST Limelight

Thu November 17 2016 – PORTSMOUTH Pyramids

Fri November 18 2016 – NORWICH Nick Rayns LCR

Sat November 19 2016 – NOTTINGHAM Rock City

Mon November 21 2016 – BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute

Tue November 22 2016 – LEEDS O2 Academy

Wed November 23 2016 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy

Thu November 24 2016 – GLASGOW Barrowlands

Sat November 26 2016 – MANCHESTER O2 Ritz

Sun November 27 2016 – LONDON Electric Ballroom

Mon November 28 2016 – LONDON Electric Ballroom

 Tickets are available HERE

 Meanwhile, Airbourne have shared the first song from new album, ‘Breakin’ Outta Hell’; the title track heralds this, the band’s 4th studio outing, their first for Spinefarm Records.

 ‘Breakin’ Outta Hell’, the album, is set for worldwide release through Spinefarm on September 23rd.

Airbourne is brothers Joel & Ryan O’Keeffe, vocalist / lead guitarist & drummer, respectively, plus guitarist David Roads & bassist Justin Street.

For More Info Visit:

https://www.facebook.com/airbournerock

https://twitter.com/airbourne

http://www.airbournerock.com/