Richmond Virginia’s  MUNICIPAL WASTE will unleash their latest piece of toxic detritus Slime And Punishment’ on June 23rd via Nuclear Blast Records.

Today, the band releases the brand new single and title track off the upcoming album.

Watch the 360 visualiser for Slime And Punishment’ here:

Order your copy of Slime And Punishment’ digitally on iTunes and Amazon Music and receive a download for ‘Amateur Sketch’ and ‘Slime And Punishment’instantly!

Pre-order your digital copy of ‘Slime And Punishment’ here:
‘Slime And Punishment’ CD / Vinyl
‘Slime And Punishment’ CD + Bandanna bundle / NB Anniversary Green & Clear Vinyl / T-Shirt

Below is the tracklisting:
1. Breathe Grease
2. Enjoy The Night
3. Dingy Situations
4. Shrednecks
5. Poison The Preacher
6. Bourbon Discipline
7. Parole Violators
8. Slime And Punishment
9. Amateur Sketch
10. Excessive Celebration
11. Low Tolerance
12. Under The Waste Command
13. Death Proof
14. Think Fast

The cover artwork for the sixth album was created by the bands good friend, Andrei Bouzikov. This is the fourth cover he has created for them as he was responsible for the art for ‘Massive Aggressive’, ‘The Art Of Partying’, and the split with TOXIC HOLOCAUST – ‘Toxic Waste’.

‘Slime And Punishment’ is the first Waste album to be engineered by bassist Phil “Landphil” Hall at Blaze of Torment Studios in Richmond, VA. Mixing and mastering was completed by Bill Metoyer (SLAYER, W.A.S.P., LIZZY BORDEN and DARK ANGEL) in Hollywood, CA.