A Trio Of Aiden’s


Tracks from new album unveiled 

Seattle godfathers of Goth Punk, Aiden, have released 3 new songs ahead of the release of their self-titled album on Friday 30th October.

Violence and Devotion‘ featuring Ash Costello of New Years Day premiered on the Aiden Facebook on Friday 23rd October, followed by an exclusive premiere of ‘Animals‘ featuring Chris of Motionless in White on Alt Press on Monday 26th October and ‘New Grave‘ featuring Crilly of Ashestoangels on Kerrang.com on Tuesday 27th October.

Aiden’s final album will be released on the 30th of October 2015 on www.aiden.org. Not only that but the album will be available for FREE download!  The initial run of physical cd’s have already sold out.

‘Aiden’ Tracklisting

1. Crawling Up From Hell
2. Violence and Devotion featuring Ash Costello (New Years Day)
3. New Grave featuring Crilly Ashes (Ashestoangels)
4. Standing Alone
5. Eternal Halloween
6. Animals featuring Chris Motionless (Motionless in White)
7. No Gods
8. Incinerate
9. Pure Horror featuring Craig Mabitt (Escape The Fate)
10. Sins of the Father
11. The Ceremony
12. Love Like A Cemetery featuring Kier Kemp (Fearless Vampire Killers)
13. Bring the Knives featuring Leafar Seyer (Prayers)

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day