New album gets September release

Brendan Harvey and Dale Hudak aka JACKSON FIREBIRD have proved for the second time that it only takes two guys to raise pure rock fury hell! On their upcoming album Shake The Breakdown the Australian duo invites us on a wild roller-coaster ride through several musical styles and genres!


Track Listing:

  1. Mohawk Bang!
  2. Get Away
  3. New Wave
  4. High Love
  5. Sin For Your Lovin’
  6. Fat Bottomed Girls
  7. Devil’s Door
  8. Voodoo
  9. Headache Mantra
  10. Sick n Tired
  11. The Clapping Song
  12. Shake The Breakdown

Shake The Breakdown out on Napalm Records on September 4th 2015 in Europe!

For More Info Visit: