You’ll Be One Of Them


Nails take you behind the scenes again

Southern California-based hardcore metal-punks, NAILS, are set to release new album You Will Never Be One Of Us on June 17th via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. Today, the band has released the fourth in their in-studio series, which can be viewed here:

You Will Never Be One Of Us was recorded, mixed and produced by Kurt Ballou (CONVERGE, HIGH ON FIRE, VALLENFYRE, MISERY INDEX, TODAY IS THE DAY). Artwork was created by WHTHD. Pre-order the album, available on a variety of formats:
Limited Edition Red or White Vinyl exclusively from the Nuclear Blast UK webstore:
Standard Vinyl:
Alternatively, pre-order the album on iTunes to receive ‘You Will Never Be One Of Us‘ as an instant-grat track:

You Will Never Be One Of Us track list:

01. You Will Never Be One Of Us
02. Friend To All
03. Made To Make You Fall
04. Life Is A Death Sentence
05. Violence Is Forever
06. Savage Intolerance
07. In Pain
08. Parasite
09. Into Quietus
10. They Come Crawling Back

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day