Or at least to listen to the new record

Northern Germany’s infernal extreme metal duo MANTAR are streaming their forthcoming album ‘Ode To the Flame’ for just 24 hours over on Metal Hammer! Listen to the album in full here:http://teamrock.com/feature/2016-04-12/sublimely-destructive-duo-mantar-unleash-their-new-album-in-full

The band are set to release their new offering on April 15th. Pick up ‘Ode To The Flame’ on Digipack CD or Limited 180gm Vinyl from Recordstore to receive a hand-signed insert with your order: http://bit.ly/MantarSigned

Limited to only 50 copies in the UK, fans can also order the album on gold vinyl exclusively from the NB UK store, here:  http://bit.ly/MANTARVinyl

The track list racks up as follows:

1. Carnal Rising
2. Praise The Plague
3. Era Borealis
4. The Hint
5. Born Reversed
6. Oz
7. I, Omen
8. Cross The Cross
9. Schwanenstein
10. Sundowning