Woe Is Them


Brand new single out now

A new single from Southern California punk-rock heroes Guttermouth has just been released. ‘A Punk Rock Tale Of Woe’ appears on the band’s upcoming EP ‘Got It Made’ which will be co-released worldwide via Rude Records and Bird Attack Records on July 15th. Regarding the new song, vocalist Mark Adkins says: “Uniforms don’t describe most folks’ reality. There’s a skeleton in everyone’s punk side of the closet“.

Listen ‘A Punk Rock Tale Of Woe’ at this link

With their first new material in ten years, Guttermouth is poised to add a new chapter to their legacy as one of punk rock’s seminal acts. Known for their short, fast and loud songs, outrageous antics and offensive lyrics, Guttermouth has attracted plenty of controversy over the years. In other words – They are punk rock as it’s meant to be.

‘Got It Made’ tracklisting:
01 The Point
02 Freckles The Pony
03 I’ve Got It Made
04 A Punk Rock Tale Of Woe
05 Shitty Situation
06 Old Man

Pre-orders are available at the below links:
Physical – http://ruderecords-eur.merchnow.com/catalogs/Guttermouth
Digital – https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/got-it-made-ep/id1114015962?app=itunes&ign-mpt=uo%3D4

Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day