Who Do You Think You Are


New video aims to answer the question

Atreyu have released their poignant video for ‘Do You Know Who You Are’ from the just-released album Long Live. The clip premieres on Vevo today.

In this thought-provoking video, both the band members and their fans explore their own identities, what drives them, defines them and makes them tick. See the process by watching the video!

Atreyu will embark on a run of US & Canadian shows from October 2. Long Live is available now.

Long Live track-listing:

  1. Long Live
  2. Live To Labor
  3. I Would Kill/Lie/Die (For You)
  4. Cut Off The Head
  5. A Bitter Broken Memory
  6. Do You Know Who You Are
  7. Revival (Interlude)
  8. Heartbeats And Flatlines
  9. Brass Balls
  10. Moments Before Dawn
  11. Start To Break
  12. Reckless





More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day