WE CAME AS ROMANS have dropped a new video for ‘Vultures With Clipped Wings’, taken from their latest album Cold Like War. Watch here:

Buy Cold Like War http://geni.us/WCARColdLikeWar

Cold Like War track list:

1. Vultures With Clipped Wings
2. Cold Like War
3. Two Hands
4. Lost In The Moment
5. Foreign Fire
6. Wasted Age
7. Encoder
8. If There’s Something To See (Feat. Eric Vanlerberghe from I PREVAIL)
9. Promise Me
10. Learning To Survive