Germany’s Thrash Metallers BONDED have now released their sophomore album Into Blackness. To celebrate the release of the much-lauded record, BONDED have released a music video for ‘Watch (While The World Burns)’, which can be seen here.

BONDED says: “Today, we are excited to launch the new BONDED video, which was once again directed by Nico Schiesewitz / VIZO Films. This might be our best clip yet and we created it for the track ‘Watch (While The World Burns)’, which is the powerful first full song on our second album ‘Into Blackness’. And yes, we just heard the good news that ‘Into Blackness’ entered the official album sales charts in Germany on # 77, so thanks to everyone who supported us and our music so far. We hope you will continue to enjoy ‘Into Blackness’ and hopefully see you all on the road soon!”

BONDED, the group by former Sodom members Bernd “Bernemann” Kost (Guitars) and Markus “Makka” Freiwald (Drums) alongside second guitarist Chris Tsitsis (ex-Suicidal Angels), bassist Marc Hauschild and vocalist Ingo Bajonczak (Assassin), have decided to stick to their guns and once again collaborated with producer Cornelius Rambadt (Sodom, Disbelief, Onkel Tom) at the Rambado Recording Studio in Essen, Germany and also had Björn Gooßes / Killustrations (Aborted, The Crown, Carnal Forge) create the album’s artwork, just like on their critically acclaimed Rest In Violence debut album from 2020, which had entered the official album charts in Germany at # 84.

Previously, a first single off Into Blackness was launched in a lyric clip for ‘Into The Blackness Of A Wartime Night’, to be seen here.

And the album’s second single ‘Lilith (Queen Of Blood)’ can also be seen in a video directed by Nico Schiesewitz / VIZO Films here.

Here is the full track-listing for the album:
 BONDED – Into Blackness (45:33)

1. The Arsonist (01:05)
2. Watch (While The World Burns) (04:00)
3. Lilith (Queen Of Blood) (04:48)
4. The Holy Whore (04:49)
5. Division Of The Damned (04:20)
6. Into The Blackness Of A Wartime Night (04:40)
7. Destroy The Things I Love (03:54)
8. Final Stand (03:50)
9. Ill-Minded Freak (04:59)
10. Way Of The Knife (04:09)
11. The Eyes Of Madness (04:52)

The album’s limited first-pressing CD edition comes with O-Card packaging, a sticker and two bonus tracks: 12. Humanity On Sale (04:17) and 13. Will To Survive (04:11). “Into Blackness” is also available as 180g black vinyl on the LP format, which can be ordered here.

Furthermore, you can also still check out BONDED’s debut album “Rest In Violence” here:
“Je Suis Charlie”:
“Suit Murderer”:  
“Rest In Violence”:
And order the album here: 

BONDED line-up:

Marc Hauschild – Bass
Bernd “Bernemann” Kost – Guitar
Ingo Bajonczak – Vocals
Chris Tsitsis – Guitar
Markus “Makka” Freiwald – Drums

BONDED online:    

Century Media online: