Legendary New York Hardcore pioneers AGNOSTIC FRONT recently released their twelfth studio album GET LOUD!  and are currently touring in support the release. This Wednesday the tour rolls into London, where AGNOSTIC FRONT will perform a headline set at the legendary Underworld in Camden. The band are excited to announce that they have teamed up with Hotel Radio to live stream their set from the show so fans from across the world can tune in and catch the godfathers of hardcore doing what they do best! Tune in at 1.45pm PST | 9.45pm GMT | 10.45pm CET here: facebook.com/hotelradiolive/posts/2191516517619573

Need a reminder for the show on Facebook? Click here: bit.ly/374zYDB

Order GET LOUD! on the format of your choice here: nuclearblast.com/agnosticfront-getloud

The band are currently touring the UK the remaining dates are as follows:

18.11. UK Sheffield – Network
19.11. UK Birmingham – Mama Roux’s
20.11. UK London – The Underworld

BUY TICKETS

Watch the official lyric video for ‘Spray Painted Walls’youtu.be/rBU1wi_ijXU
Watch the official video for ‘I Remember’, which showcases Roger and Vinnie’s start with the band: youtu.be/7pxaoAk1sYI

GET LOUD! was produced by Roger Miret while long time friend Paul Miner handled the recording, mixing and mastering of the record at Buzzbomb Studio in Orange, CA. For the artwork, the band returned to 1986’s Cause For Alarm​ artist Sean Taggart. It features the iconic CFA​ characters combined with a modern freshness

GET LOUD! is compiled of 14 tracks that are nothing short of classic, home grown, New York Hardcore, but still includes some thrashy and punky variety.

GET LOUD! track list:
Spray Painted Walls
Anti Social
Get Loud!
Conquer And Divide
I Remember
Dead Silence
AF Stomp
Urban Decay
Snitches Get Stitches
Isolated
In My Blood
Attention
Pull The Trigger
Devastated