Do You Want Some Free Music?!


Yep, thought you might. Check out this compilation from our friends at Nordavind Records

Nordavind Records presents its first free digital download compilation, which is entitled “North Wind: Volume I”.

From the Norwegian black metal of Vinterbris to the atmospheric landscapes of Finland’s Atrum Tempestas, without forgetting Terror Empire’s magnificent thrash assault, the esoteric blackened doom metal from Riti Occulti and the intensity delivered by post-black metallers Beautality, all of Nordavind’s releases to date are featured here for the listener to discover.

Get ready to take part in Nordavind’s new ritual and stream and/or download the “North Wind” compilation from the record label’s Bandcamp page.

1. VINTERBRIS – Gazing At A Fallen Sky [06:35]
2. ATRUM TEMPESTAS – Quitter ceux qui étaient déjà partis [14:17]
3. TERROR EMPIRE – The Servant [04:22]
4. RITI OCCULTI – Alcyone [06:27]
5. BEAUTALITY – Unreality [19:26]

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day