While Canadian progressive sci-fi metal innovators VOIVOD are completing their current European summer touring run, they have now announced next touring activity in support of their current and much acclaimed studio effort “The Wake”, which was released via Century Media Records worldwide last September. Next to comprehensive tour of North America for September-October with Revocation, VOIVOD will also be returning to Europe and the UK together with the one and only Gwar in November-December.

VOIVOD drummer Michel “Away“ Langevin checked in with the following comment: “At last, after centuries, Gwar and VOIVOD will travel all the way from Antarctica and Morgoth to conquer Europe this winter!“

Here is a list of the exact dates in order to mark your calendar:

Gwar & VOIVOD – “Use Your Collusion” Europe & UK 2019 Tour:

22.11. Bochum (Germany) – Matrix *
23.11. Vaureal (France) – Le Forum *
24.11. Mannheim (Germany) – MS Connexion *
26.11. Cologne (Germany) – Live Music Hall
27.11. Kortrijk (Belgium) – De Kruen
28.11. Tilburg (The Netherlands) – 013
30.11. Manchester (UK) – Club Academy
01.12. Glasgow (UK) – The Garage
02.12. Wolverhampton (UK) – Steel Mill
03.12. Newcastle (UK) – Riverside
04.12. London (UK) – Islington Academy
05.12. Antwerp (Belgium) – Zappa
06.12. Bremen (Germany) – Schlachthof
07.12. Copenhagen (Denmark) – Pumpehuset
08.12. Berlin (Germany) – Festsaal Kreuzberg
09.12. Prague (Czech Republic) – Meet Factory
10.12. Zlin (Czech Republic) – Masters of Rock Cafe
11.12. Graz (Austria) – Explosiv
12.12. Ljubljana (Slovenia) – Kino Siska
13.12. Pinarella di Cervia (Italy) – Rock Planet
14.12. Zurich (Switzerland) – Komplex

* + Downcast Collision (Support Nov. 22-24)

All other shows with Childrain as support!

Tickets: http://www.gwar.net/Tour/

VOIVOD are currently wrapping up a successful European summer run with final shows in Greece and will next be be on the roads across North America in September-October with Revocation, Psycroptic, Skeletal Remains and Conjurer from 13.09.2019 – 12.10.2019

You can order “The Wake“ in various formats HERE!

More VOIVOD news soon…


Snake – Vocals
Chewy – Guitar
Rocky – Bass
Away – Drums

VOIVOD online: