Today, San Diego, California-based metal outfit CARNIFEX have released the music video for ‘Visions Of The End’ right in time for the Halloween season. The macabre video directed by Muted Widows with Ryan Hogue as director of photography can be seen here:

Scott Ian Lewis comments, “We’ve been playing ‘Visions Of The End‘ all summer and it was time to call in our friends at Muted Widows to bring the song to life visually. The song is sick and twisted and so is the video. Put it on replay!”

Order ‘World War X’ here:

More on ‘World War X’:
‘No Light Shall Save Us’ [feat. Alissa White-Gluz] OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO:
Trailer #1 – About ‘No Light Shall Save Us’ [feat. Alissa White-Gluz]:
Trailer #2 – Writing And Recording:
Trailer #3 – Album Title + Theme:
Trailer #4 – About The Title Track ‘World War X‘:
Trailer #5 – About Album Artwork:
Trailer #6 – What’s In My Bag (Nuclear Blast Edition)

‘World War X’ was produced by CARNIFEX and Jason Suecof (DEATH ANGELCHELSEA GRINJOB FOR A COWBOY). The album was recorded and mixed by Jason at AudioHammer Studio in Sanford, Florida. Vocals for the album were tracked by Mick Kenney (ANAAL NATHRAKHBLEEDING THROUGH) at The Barracks Studio in Huntington Beach, CA. The album artwork was created by Blake Armstrong.

‘World War X’ Track Listing:

1. World War X
2. Visions Of The End
3. This Infernal Darkness
4. Eyes Of The Executioner
5. No Light Shall Save Us featuring Alissa White-Gluz
6. All Roads Lead To Hell featuring Angel Vivaldi
7. Brushed By The Wings Of Demons
8. Hail Hellfire
9. By Shadows Thine Held