Troublesome Stains


Finnish hard rockers release new video

Finnish hard rockers SOCIAL STAIN have released their self-titled debut album on January 13, 2017 – available on all digital platforms. The band recently unveiled a music video for the song “Dead Man Talking“, which can be viewed here:

SOCIAL STAIN’s debut album contains 12 songs that represent the band’s unique recipe of 90‘s influenced hard rock with a touch of metal, punky no-nonsense attitude and all-around solid musicianship.


1. Breakout
2. Dead Man Talking
3. Red Star Rising
4. Good Old Days
5. Joke’s on You
6. (Ain’t Got) Time to Bleed
7. Possessed
8. At Peace
9. The Unknown
10. Walls
11. Social Stain
12. Backstabber

Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day