Track Their Rage


New album out now – here’s a track by track

Last week, Iconic German metal trio RAGE released their new studio album, The Devil Strikes Again‘, via Nuclear Blast. The band have now released the first  “Track-by-Track” trailer, which can be viewed here:

The Devil Strikes Again‘ is available now:
Order the 3 CD digibook exclusively from the Nuclear Blast UK store which includes six bonus tracks (three original tracks and three cover versions of Rush, Skid Row and Y&T. The 3 CD digibook also features a bonus live CD from the band’s latest European tour with Helloween and C.O.P UK:
Order the digital album from iTunes:

Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day