Tonight’s The Nacht


Happy Release Day to NACHTBLUT and their new masterpiece “Apostasie”!

Today their new album is out and their headlining tour kicked off yesterday and on top of it all, today the band unveils a brand new music video for the track “Multikulturell”!

Just in time for our todays “Apostasie” album release we unleash our brand new music video for the opening track “Multikulturell”. This song is so much more than just being against all racists out there! NACHTBLUT are back!”

This is Dark’n’dirty Gothic Metal – they are disappointed by the world and more pissed off than ever! The first track “Amok” has already been released.

Watch the album trailer HERE and make sure to get your copy HERE!

Apostasie“ track listing including very special tracks with Aeverium singer Aeva Maurelles as well as a cover version of Kollegah feat. Tetzel

  1. Multikulturell
  2. Lied für die Götter
  3. Amok
  4. Scheinfromm
  5. Geboren um zu leben
  6. Der Tod ist meine Nutte
  7. Mein Antlitz aschfahl vor Gram
  8. Frauenausbeiner
  9. Einsam (feat. Aeva Maurelle)
  10. Apostasie
  11. Wat is’ denn los mit dir (feat. Tetzel) (Kollegah Cover, Bonus Track)

Additionally, there is a special bonus CD that comes with the album! Don’t miss out!

NACHTBLUT are on the the road on a headlining tour to bring their “Apostasie” all over Germany to you:

NACHTBLUT Apostasie Tour 2017

Presented by Legacy, Orkus and Stormbringer

13.10. 17 DE – Hamburg / Logo

19.10. 17 DE – Frankfurt / Nachtleben

20.10. 17 DE – München / Backstage

21.10. 17 DE – Stuttgart / Zentral

26.10. 17 DE – Nürnberg / Der Cult

27.10. 17 DE – Berlin / MAZE

10.11. 17 DE – Dresden / Puschkin

11.11. 17 DE – Leipzig / Hellraiser





Askeroth – Vocals
Ablaz – E-Bass
Skoll – Drums
Greif – Guitar
Amelie – Keyboard


Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day