Tiger Feat


The raucous Los Angeles garage punk quartet Barrio Tiger have carved out their sonic reputation since 2009 with a few EP releases Laugh Now, Cry Later (Couch Tour, 2010) and Dyin’ To Live/Gates Of Steel (Infrasonic Recordings, 2014) and praise from local media outlets The Los Angeles Times, LA Weekly, Big Wheel Magazine and Razorcake Magazine.

Today they’re on par to break further ground with the anticipated release of their debut LP Ave Maria alongside label partner Ghost Highway Recordings along with a debut of the video for the single “Enough” through Pure Grain Audio and announcing a European tour all throughout the month of May.

When The

  1. Pete’s Dragon
  2. Dyin’ To Live
  3. Fadin’
  4. Let’s Play Dumb
  5. Enough
  6. Special Purpose
  7. Love Kills
  8. Calling Your Bluff
  9. Born Ready
  10. Bullet



Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day