Power metallers reveal a little

SECTION A‘s new album, “Wall Of Silence”, featuring guitarist Torben Enevoldsen (Acacia AvenueFateFatal Force) will be released in Europe/Asia on February 26 and in North America on February 12 via Mausoleum Records.


Wall Of Silence” track listing:

1. Wall Of Silence
2. Finding The One
3. All That Matters
4. No Tomorrow
5. How Long
6. Pray For Freedom
7. Bleeding Chains
8. Holding On
9. When All Is Falling