KRYPTOS release new single & video ‘Force Of Danger’, out now on AFM Records.

Check out the video here:

It doesn’t get any more “classic” than India’s KRYPTOS as they deliver their trademark old school heavy metal sound full of conviction, power and passion. Fans of Judas Priest, Accept and Mercyful Fate, raise your fists into the night and give in to the “Force Of Danger” – the first single (and title track) of the band’s upcoming album which will be released on October 1st.


Pre-order “Force Of Danger” here now:
Stream the single:
India’s primo heavy metal machine is back with all guns blazing. Kryptos unleashes its blistering 6th album ‘FORCE OF DANGER’ that goes straight for the jugular and takes no prisoners. The album features 8 razor sharp tracks of raging, cybernetic heavy metal in the finest vein of Judas Priest, Accept, Iron Maiden and Kreator, encased in futuristic, hi-tech art by Visual Amnesia and Subhuman Illustrations that recalls the thrilling days of 80’s and 90’s sci-fi action. It’s time to prepare for termination because this metal juggernaut is coming in for the kill!


1. Raging Steel
2. Hot Wired
3. Dawnbreakers
4. Thunderchild
5. Nighthawk
6. Omega Point
7. Force of Danger
8. Shadowmancer


“Force of Danger” drops on October 1st 2021 through AFM Records

Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day