Thrashers release new single

US thrash metal band GREEN DEATH has premiered their new music video for the song “Devil’s Night“, the track is taken from their second album “Manufacturing Evil” available through EMP Label Group/eOne in USA since April and out in Europe on May 20 via EMP Label Group/SPV.

Green Death are:

Mark Reinking – Rhythm Guitar
Erich Tran – Lead Guitar
Sol Bales – Vocals
Ryan Berrier – Drums
Parker Willis – Bass