The Art Of Killing


New death metal from Norwegian deathsters with a thing for the Gothenburg scene

Norwegian Melodic Death Metal band ART OF DECEPTION have released the single ‘Killing’ taken from their debut full length album “Shattered Delusions”, coming to Crime Records June 17th.

Emerging from the infamous west coast of Norway in 2012, the young and energetic band ART OF DECEPTION
return with the follow up to their debut EP.

On this new release they have harnessed their modern style with an old school approach by writing heavy, melodic riffs while keeping things interesting through progressive songwriting and analog gear as support.

For fans of the 90’s Gothenburg metal scene.

ART OF DECEPTION - Killing - Single cover art_zpssqjmghqv

01. Lunar Eclipse -04:49-
02. Killing -05:40-
03. Kraken’s Awakening -04:41-
04. Washing Water -05:48-
05. Øyekast -03:44-
06. Molested by the Beast -05:54-
07. Illusion of Trust -06:16-
08. Evil (bitch) -05:58-
09. Organized Chaos -11:28-

ART OF DECEPTION “Shattered Delusions” will be released on CD and DIGITAL formats June 17th, pre-orders are available now on the Crime Records webshop.


More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day