Tense, Poison Headache


New track ahead of album release

Due to unleash their self-titled debut on June 3rd via Metal Blade Records, POISON HEADACHE is now launching their third single, ‘Gray Skies’, in anticipation of their album’s release. To listen to the new track from the San Diegan metallic-hardcore trio, please visit Rock Hard Germany for the stream!

To pre-order the album, please visit: metalblade.com/poisonheadache, where the record is available in various formats.

POISON HEADACHE‘s self-titled debut is a 10-song monster: a heaving, teeth-bared mass of anger, violent intent, aggression, and terrible certainty – mixed by Taylor Young (NailsTwitching Tongues) and mastered by Brad Boatright (Black BreathInverlochSleep) of Audiosiege Mastering. One part Entombed Wolverine Blues, one part Motorhead Ace of Spades, and one part Converge Jane DoePoison Headache is crossover for the new age. See below for the official track-listing.

Poison Headache‘ track-listing
1. Sin Eater
2. Pity the Backseat
3. Rot with Me
4. Conspirator
5. Gray Skies
6. Benumbed
7. Death’s Design
8. Hail, Colossus
9. Never. Again.
10. Discloser

Prior to POISON HEADACHE‘s release, Southern California fans can hear the record in its entirety at a special album listening party, which will take place on May 21st at Brick by Brick immediately following the Soulfly show. The event will feature “Hail, Colossus” – an exclusive, small batch beer by Coronado Brewing Co. – plus giveaways for POISON HEADACHE CDs, t-shirts, and more. Located at 1130 Buenos Avenue, San Diego, CA 92110, the party is 21+ with no cover; for more information, please visit: brickbybrick.com


More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day