TAX THE HEAT are gearing up for their new album Change Your Position to hit stores in just over 2 weeks, on 9th March 2018.

Today the band have released the fourth ‘Medicine Sessions’ trailer, in which Jack and Alex discuss how recent political events such as Brexit influenced the writing of the new album’s title track.

CD & Black Vinyl (+ signed insert) from
CD, Black and Light Blue Vinyl (+ signed insert) from the Nuclear Blast UK store:

Pre-order the album digitally from iTunes to receive ‘Change Your Position’, ‘Money In The Bank’ and ‘All That Medicine’ as instant grat tracks:

“If an album is about capturing a band or artist at a certain point, ‘Change Your Position’ might have happened at the perfect time. As a band we toured, found our sound, found our place and took inspiration from a world in utter chaos. With ‘Change Your Position’ we pushed ourselves creatively as hard as we could and it took us further into ourselves than we expected – we hope it’s apparent to the listener.” – Alex Veale

Watch the official video for the groove laden title track, ‘Change Your Position’ | EMBED: <iframe width=”480″ height=”270″ src=”” frameborder=”0″ allow=”autoplay; encrypted-media” allowfullscreen></iframe>

Change Your Position Tracklisting:

01. Money In The Bank
02. Change Your Position
03. Playing With Fire
04. All That Medicine
05. On The Run
06. The Last Time
07. Taking The Hit
08. My Headspace
09. We Are Consumers
10. Cut Your Chains
11. Wearing A Disguise
12. The Symphony Has Begun

Listen on Spotify: