Blood Command have revealed their new single ‘I Just Want That Movie Ending’, taken from long-awaited new album, Praise Armageddonism, due 1st July via Hassle Records.

Fresh from their run of shows supporting Kvelertak, you can now stream the acclaimed death-pop group’s newest offering here: https://orcd.co/bc_movie_ending

Watch the video here: https://youtu.be/ZoycnDA_c_Q

Pre-order Praise Armageddonism here: https://orcd.co/blood_command

In their own words: “‘I Just Want That Movie Ending’ is a song about unrequited love – it describes the pain that is felt when the person you love most in the world doesn’t feel the same way, in fact they don’t even know you exist. The title is the heart-breaking realisation that even though you want the fairtytale ending, it will never happen as you can’t make someone fall in love with you.”

Blood Command will be touring the UK and Europe in late Summer 2022. Dates as follows:

31 Denmark, Copenhagen, Pumpehuset

02 France, Paris, Olympic Café
04 England, Brighton, Washed Out Festival
06 England, London, Camden Assembly
07 England, Bristol, Exchange
08 Scotland, Glasgow, Stereo
09 England, Manchester, Deaf Institute
11 Netherlands, Amsterdam, Melkweg Up
13 Germany, Hamburg, Goldener Salon
14 Germany, Cologne, Blue Shell
15 Germany, Munich, Orangehouse
16 Germany, Berlin, Badehaus
18 Sweden, Gothenburg, Fängelset
21 Finland, Helsinki, On The Rocks
23 Sweden, Stockholm, Nalen Klubb

Tickets: https://www.bloodcommand.net/tour

Recorded over three years, and re-recorded with their new vocalist Nikki Brumen (ex-Pagan), Praise Armageddonism is Blood Command at their best yet. A one-of-a-kind proposition, the death-pop group combine blistering riffs, a hardcore attitude, and pop sensibility to create truly scintillating, invigorating music. Previously called ‘one of the world’s best kept secrets’ by Rock Sound, achieved one of the Albums of the Year in Kerrang!, and applauded by Metal Hammer, Blood Command have stepped up even further with their new album, with Nikki Brumen fiercely leading the way.

Blood Command have previously toured with Biffy Clyro, Kvelertak, Rolo Tomassi,and Skindred, following the release of their acclaimed EP Return of the Arsonist, the conceptual successor to 2011’s Hand Us The Alphamale EP. The band have also shared the stage with RefusedTragedyComeback Kid, and Gallows, and have played Download FestivalThe Great Escape2000trees and Roskilde festivals, among others. Now with celebrated UK label Hassle Records and with Nikki at the front, Blood Command‘s power and prestige only rises higher.

Watch Blood Command’s previous single ‘The End Is Her’ here: https://youtu.be/4blcXHQBWWM

For more info: