Take Co-heed


Roadrunner Records is excited to announce the signing of Coheed and Cambria. The progressive unit comprised of Claudio Sanchez (Vocals/Guitar), Travis Stever (Guitar), Josh Eppard (Drums), and Zach Cooper (Bass) has gripped listeners and press around the globe with their visionary compositions and conceptual mastery.  The band made the announcement in a shadowy video clip shared today on Roadrunner USA’s official YouTube channel


The black and white clip shows a mask being constructed along with a narration that reads:

“Know now there is no time… 

Space, between the Well and unknowing 

Our story starts there

Well within our future

Yet far beyond our past

In a romance between a pair of unheavenly creatures…”

Coheed and Cambria will spend the Summer on a U.S. co-headline tour with Taking Back Sunday and special guests The Story So Far.  The 28-city U.S. tour runs July-August, starting in Miami, Florida and culminating in a performance at Comerica Theatre in Phoenix, Arizona. For tickets, full dates, and more information please visit www.CoheedandCambria.com.

Coheed and Cambria official sites:






Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day