Swallow This


Debut single right here

The debut single (& album title track) ‘Swallow‘ from Burnt Out Wreck featuring ex Heavy Pettin’s Gary Moat, will be released on 20th January 2017.

Debut album ‘Swallow‘ will follow this single, being released on TRHRC through Cherry Red Records on 10th February. This album is a huge slice of full on, punchy classic hard rock with guitar riffs galore and is every bit as good as you would expect from one of Scotland’s original rock n rollers, Gary Moat.
Swallow is co-produced by Gary Moat and Steve Rispin (Asia, Inglorious), mastered by Pete Maher (U2, The Killers, Jack White, Rolling Stones etc).

The band will be playing their first live show at the Giants Of Rock in Minehead in January 2017, alongside the likes of Steve Hackett, Ian Anderson, Iain Paice, Phil Campbell, Slade, Gun, Dare and many more.
Upcoming show:
28th January, Giants of Rock, Minehead

Tracklist for the album: 
Burnt Out Wreck
She’s The One
Pulling It Out
Talk About Love
She’s A Dirty Love
Your Love (Is All I Need)
Rocking Man
Best Of Your Life

Burnt Out Wreck have now confirmed the full line up for the band, and it is:
Gary Moat – vocals, rythm guitar
Adrian Dunn – guitar, backing vocals
Alex Carmichael – bass, backing vocals
Miles Goodmanl, guitar
Paul Gray – drums
The album can be pre-ordered here:  http://www.cherryred.co.uk/product/swallow/


Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day