Hotly-tipped Welsh rock act THOSE DAMN CROWS are pleased to share a new, official video for latest single ‘Set In Stone’, taken from their upcoming album ‘Point Of No Return’ due out on February 7th via Earache Records.
The video, directed by Tom Russell, was shot earlier this year in Birmingham at The Asylum, following a casting call to have fans take part. Drummer Ronnie Huxford enthused, “So many of our fans mentioned how it was their dream to be in a music video, it’s amazing we could help make that a reality.”
Watch the video at:
Earlier this week, THOSE DAMN CROWS announced that most of their February 2020 UK album release shows have been upgraded to bigger rooms/venues, following a rapid sell-out of tickets in many venues after the announcement of the original dates recently.
The updated tour is as follows:
Tue 4th Feb – NEWCASTLE Think Tank Underground
Wed 5th Feb – GLASGOW Cathouse
Fri 7th Feb – MANCHESTER Academy 3
Sat 8th Feb – WOLVERHAMPTON KK’s Steel Mill
Sun 9th Feb – BRISTOL Exchange – SOLD OUT
Mon 10th Feb – SOUTHAMPTON Joiners
Wed 12th Feb – LONDON Tufnell Park Dome
Tickets can be bought from all good box offices and online from and, priced just £10 (£12 London) + fees.
‘Point Of No Return’ is the Bridgend group’s second album, following 2018’s critically acclaimed debut ‘Murder And The Motive’ which went straight into the Top 5 in the Official UK Rock Charts.
The new album was recorded with legendary producers Colin Richardson (Bullet For My Valentine, Machine Head, Fear Factory, Sepultura) and Andy Sneap (Judas Priest, Trivium, Killswitch Engage, Opeth, Megadeth) and features thirteen blistering tracks of modern hard rock. To give fans a taste, the band have shared the album’s first three songs. You can listen to epic tracks ‘Who Did It’ at, ‘Set In Stone’ at, and ‘Sin On Skin’ at
‘Point Of No Return’ is available to pre-order now in a range of formats, including limited edition signed CDs and purple vinyl with guitar pick while supplies last. Order now at Fans can also snap up a very few remaining signed blue vinyl package exclusively via the Earache webstore at:
No strangers to triumphant festival sets (including Download earlier this year), THOSE DAMN CROWS will also headline Friday 28th February at the Planet Rock Winter’s End festival. The band just completed UK shows with Skindred and Funeral For A Friend and performed at Hard Rock Hell, Monsterfest, and Winterstorm, plus a last minute fill-in appearance at Rockstock.
THOSE DAMN CROWS are Shane Greenhall – Vocals, Ian “Shiner” Thomas – Guitar, David Winchurch – Guitar, Lloyd Wood – Bass, and Ronnie Huxford – Drums.
Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day