Stone Broken Got The Time


Midlands Hard Rockers reveal album details and big Christmas  show

Hard rock band Stone Broken will release their debut album on January 29th. The band have also revealed artwork and track listing for the album titled ‘All In Time’.

There is a lot happening in the Stone Broken camp at the minute. The four-piece hard rock outfit, hailing from the Midlands, have just signed a management deal with TMR Band Services and have also been announced to play Wildfire Festival in Scotland.

Now they can reveal that the title of their forthcoming album will be ‘All In Time’

All In time - Artwork

‘All In Time’ track list:

  1. Not Your Enemy
  2. Better
  3. Be There
  4. Let Me Go
  5. Wait For You
  6. Save Tomorrow
  7. This Life
  8. Another Day
  9. Fall Back Down
  10. Stay All Night

‘All In Time’ has been produced and mixed by Romesh Dodangoda (Motorhead, Bring Me The Horizon, Funeral For A Friend). The album will be released on January 29th 2016.

Stone Broken will play an album launch show at The Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton on Friday December 18th. Support will come from Lightfire and My Great Affliction.

Further details can be found here – 

Keep an eye out for more exciting news on the way!

Stone Broken are:

Rich Moss – Guitars / Vocals

Chris Davis – Guitars / Vocals

Kieron Conroy – Bass

Robyn Haycock – Drums / Vocals



More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day