On September 20th, guitar legend Michael Schenker will release his second MICHAEL SCHENKER FEST album Revelation. Featuring the usual suspects on vocals: Gary Barden, Graham Bonnet, Robin McAuley and Doogie White, the album also features guest singer Ronnie Romero. Instrumental parts were handled by Michael himself, as well as Steve Mann, Chris Glen, Bodo Schopf and Simon Phillips. Today, the band has released their second digital single ‘Sleeping With The Light On’. Watch the official video for the track, here: https://youtu.be/f_Qh6Tv2Wkg

Get the single digitally here: http://nblast.de/MSF-SleepingWithLight

Michael Schenker comments: “Many people in my interviews expressed how much they like this song and I tell them: wait till you see the video. It brings it to a whole other level. By the way the making of the video was a lot of fun and sometimes even spooky. I hope you enjoy it.”

Revelation will be released on a variety of different formats and is ready for pre-order now. It will be available as CD-Digipak, 2LP (different colours) as well as a limited boxset incl. CD-Digipak, 2LP (red+black splatter), puzzle, poster 60 x 30, photo cards. Get your version here:http://nblast.de/MSFRevelation – includes a signed insert from Townsend Music!

Watch the official video for ‘Rock Steady’https://youtu.be/oJ2sqDSpeuU
Get the song digitally here: http://nblast.de/MSFRockSteady
Find out more about what happened on the set of ‘Rock Steady’, here: https://youtu.be/6Uf5jNIDE50

Revelation track list (CD-Digipak, 2-LP, Digital)
01. Rock Steady
02. Under A Blood Red Sky
03. Silent Again
04. Sleeping With The Light On
05. The Beast In The Shadows
06. Behind The Smile
07. Crazy Daze
08. Lead You Astray
09. We Are The Voice
10. Headed For The Sun
11. Old Man
12. Still In The Fight
13. Ascension
14. Armed And Ready (live)
15. Bad Boys (live)
16. Rock Bottom (live)