US rockers Sevendust have unveiled the music video for the first single from their forthcoming new studio album, All I See Is War, set for release on May 11th via Rise Records.

“Dirty” is the band’s first official music from the new release and the first music video to feature the band in it since the 2013 clip for “Decay.” The video for “Dirty” can be seen here:

The new album, the first for Rise Records, was recorded last Autumn and was produced by Michael “Elvis” Baskette. All I See Is War is the follow up to 2015’s Kill The Flaw, a record that brought the band their highest album sales chart position of their career and a Grammy nomination. The album can be pre-ordered in various physical configurations via the band’s merch store at as well as from all digital retailers. Fans that pre-order will receive an instant download of “Dirty.” The single is available via Apple Music and Spotify – head to for more information.
The track listing for All I See Is War is:
1)      Dirty
2)      God Bites His Tongue
3)      Medicated
4)      Unforgiven
5)      Sickness
6)      Cheers
7)      Risen
8)      Moments
9)      Not Original
10)   Descend
11)   Life Deceives You
12)   The Truth
Sevendust head out on a US headline tour this Spring to launch All I See Is War. The tour kicks off April 20th with Memphis May Fire, Fire From The Gods, and Madame Mayhem also on the bill. Visit for more infor on the dates. Expect to see the band in the UK in 2018.