Sergey Watches The World Die


Atmospheric Black metal miserablism from the Crimea

My dying world ‘Mako’ was formed by Sergey “Mako” Tereshchenko,” (ex-of the currently disbanded DEC’50 in October 2013. The name was chosen as part of his feelings, world view and ideology.

On August 2014 Artur “shadow” Goncharov joined as guitarist and the band started to record new material. Later, Nikita “Ioria” Eremeev took control of the vocals. On November 1st their debut full-length “My Dying World…and life” was released.

Sergey himself says: “I formed the band as a project, which will uncover all my emotions, feelings”

” I have worked on this for a year, and now it is ready.”

We will be streaming the record on the site soon. For now here is a taster.

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day