After a year of pandemic delays, British extreme metal legends Carcass have finally released their grotesque masterpiece – one of 2021’s most anticipated albums, Torn Arteries, out today via Nuclear Blast Records. Featuring 10 blood-soaked tracks like Kelly’s Meat EmporiumDance of Ixtab and Under The Scalpel Blade, the band’s 7th record is a fusion of “the best elements of virtually every era of the extremely varied Carcass back catalogue” (Decibel, Oct 2021).

Today, Carcass have also revealed a new music video for their latest gory single, The Scythe’s Remorseless Swing, which can be viewed here:

Feast upon the CARCASS

Purchase Torn Arteries
Stream Torn Arteries

Bill Steer – Guitars
Jeff Walker – Bass/Vocals
Daniel Wilding – Drums
Tom Draper – Guitars