MVM approved hard rockers set to release first of a two parter

UK Melodic Hard Rock band Jupiter Falls have announced that the follow up to the worldwide critically acclaimed debut album “Revolution” is now available for pre order. “Faces In The Sand Part One” features 11 brand new tracks including the epic title track, the lead single “Nothing To Me” & The stunning anthem “This Is A War We Can Not Win” which features guest vocals from Chris Clancy of Wearing Scars & Mutiny Within. The fantastic artwork for the album again comes from Pete Alander (Award winning artist for Black Sabbath “13”)


With “Faces In the Sand Part Two” due out Early 2017, the next 12 months will see Jupiter Falls extremely busy performing shows throughout the UK promoting their new album.


Jupiter Falls are also pleased to release the full track listing for “Faces In The Sand Part One”


1. Welcome To My World

2. Nothing To Me

3. illusion

4. Call Me

5. This Sickened World

6. Follow You

7. Voices

8. This Is A War We Can Not Win (Feat. Chris Clancy)

9. It’s Your Problem Now

10. See You On The Other Side

11. Faces In The Sand (Part One)


Although no official release date has been confirmed the album is expected October/November 2016.
All individuals who pre order will have their names in the booklet of “Faces In The Sand Part 1” and will forever be part of the history of Jupiter Falls.