Swedish thrashers reveal new stuff

Swedish Metallers DAYS OF ANGER posted song snippets online of their new album “III“, due out April 22, 2016 via GoldenCore Records/ZYX Music. The album was mixed and mastered by Philip Crusner (Fatal Smile, Diamond Dawn).

Track listing:

1. Burning Inferno
2. Devil You Know
3. Life Will End With A Bullet
4. Lamb To The Slaughter
5. Spirits Of Dead
6. The Chosen One
7. Dead
8. My Drug Of Choice
9. Screams Of Agony
10. The Electric Funeral
11. Shadows (instrumental)

Photos by Cathrin Johansson Borgström. Cover Artwork Design by C.A. Beckston.


Alex Johnson – lead vocals (FATAL SMILE)
Alf Johansson – guitar (SCAAR)
Kenneth Nielsen – bass (ASTRAL CARNEVAL)
Kristian Huotari – drums (SCAAR)