Return To The Mothership


Texas fuzz kings announce more details

Dallas heavy rock missionaries MOTHERSHIP have confirmed the release of their third album “High Strangeness” on March 17th through Heavy Psych Sounds and Ripple Music.
Three years after their widely-acclaimed full-length “II”, MOTHERSHIP are ready to propel the rock’n’roll crowds into orbit with their compelling new effort “High Strangeness”. Recorded and mixed by Ryan Lee and mastered by Tony Reed, this third album will be released through Heavy Psych Sounds in Europe and Ripple Music in North America.
The heavy-groovin’ trio enlightens us: “Our third offering is fueled by the same supersonic intergalactic heavy rock and roll music that has brought us together today. We are confident this new batch of tunes recorded and mixed by Ryan Lee (Crypt Trip) and mastered by Tony Reed (Mos Generator/Stone Axe) will solidify your being on board with us, and motivate you to invite others to take a trip on the ship and join us as well. These songs perfectly capture the next chapter in our saga across this great planet and beyond. We are currently playing a few of these songs in our set, so come out and hear ’em LIVE before they are released!
“High Strangeness” will be issued on LTD solid yellow, black vinyl, and CD.
MOTHERSHIP – New album “High Strangeness”
Out March 17th on Heavy Psych Sounds (Europe)
and Ripple Music (North America)
– Presales start on February 6th –
1. High Strangeness
2. Ride The Sun
3. Midnight Express
4. Crown Of Lies
1. Helter Skelter
2. Eternal Trip
3. Wise Man
4. Speed Dealer
Kelley Juett – Guitars/Vox
Kyle Juett – Bass/Vox
Judge Smith – Drums
Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day